Below are your current Advisory Council members and committee chairs.  Please contact them with complaints, suggestions and anything else that comes up.

Name Description E-mail Phone
Xrevette Dabney (aka X)
Community Manager (Excel) 972-881-7488
Carole Kopecki Administrative Assistant (Excel) 972-881-7488
Robert Waldrop Advisory Committee
Sean Connelly Advisory Committee
Leslie Moore Advisory Committee
Advisory Committee
Matthew Savoy Advisory Committee
Sean Connelly Neighborhood Watch
Leslie Moore Landscaping Committee
Matthew Savoy Treasurer, ACC Committee
Sree Sripada Social Committee
Excel AM Pool Committee (pool cards!)
Suma R Welcoming Committee